基因护照

WDNA相信世界上每一个人都有权利去创建、拥有、管理和使用涵盖基因数据的基因护照,让基因护照全方位地服务于个人以及大众群体。为了这个终极目标,WDNA利用区块链的技术设计并开创了一个全新的基因生态圈,让人们对自己的基因数据有可追溯的所有权、去中心化的管理权和变现权,以及基因护照的商用权。

真实性
认证
授权
合作
智能

应用场景

精准治疗

基因护照将带领我们进入一个崭新的健康时代

基因关联查询

基因族谱、失踪人口、新生儿缺陷预防

食品工业

基因护照为培育高产、优质等优良性状的产品奠定基础,可用于食品溯源,对推动世界农牧业产业有重要意义

学术领域

电子病历发掘、病人分类数据库

WDNA公有链

WDNA公有链将做出更多成熟创新的技术支持,以实现在WDNA公有链上通过智能合约编程各种各样的DAPP(普通的应用我们称作APP,搭建在去中心化平台的APP被称作DAPP)。WDNA的产品组合也将不断落地,将真实的基因数据导入智能合约以实现智能合约的价值,从而将WDNA真正的商业化。
more >>
Paul股权众筹和金融创新领域专家,致力于以众筹与区块链技术提供解决方案。paul在生物工程及医疗科学领域具有丰富的实战经验,曾三次辅导相关类型企业在美国和澳洲完成上市。Paul曾协助美国、澳六利亚、新 加坡政府开展互联网金融… More >

Paul Nideerer

主席Chairman

David 作为中国资本圈资深投行人士, 擅长企业投融资与项目管理,专注于生物医药类,高新科技,文化产业。曾参与投资多个区块链项目,执行多个上市公司并购重组工作。David 历任 Beverly Capital 董 事 长 、 英国 Noble Sovereignty Capital… More >

David hu

创始人 Founder

作为WDNA首席执行官致力于WDNA的全球战略发展及运营,并通过资本市场的专业背景与广泛资源为WDNA的建立强大的应用体系与合作网络, 同时负责筛选新的投资机会并制定价值创造策略。Howard依借着超过18年在国际证券投资市场的专业金融市… More >

Howard Shi

首席执行官CEO

美国劳伦斯科技大学MBA,擅长企业战略规划管理以及金融投资领域的资源整台,曾任职北美21世界不动产稻AT&T管理职务,回国后就职于HSBC,ANZBank和海银金控集团,期间参与全球范围多个知名投资交易。… More >

Roland Song

基金会理事长 战略官

德国洪堡学者 国际著名区块链经济学家 世界区块链组织总干事 加勒比区块链研究院院长 上海中科计算技术研究所所长 … More >
美国ACM Practitioner Board委员 中国电子学会区块链专家委员 美国CISSP(ISC注册信息系统安全专家) … More >

黄连金 Ken Huang

专家顾问

WBO世界区块链组织助理总干事 WBF世界区块链大会发起成员 中国艺术节基金会量银文化公益基金执行主任 OBEF绿洲区块链生态基金联席执行合伙人 WNC和MioT等区块链项目国际顾问… More >

徐刚 Gavin Xu

专家顾问

硅谷创客资本创始人 吉林市重大行政决策咨询委员会委员 … More >

赵胜 Sheng Zhao

专家顾问

WDNA里程规划

新闻动向

see more

2018.08.13

世界经济创新论坛(暨)WDNA哈佛盛典圆满成功

美国东部时间8月12日,世界经济创新论坛(暨)WDNA世界基因公有链哈佛盛典在位于哈佛大学法学院的WASSERSTEIN HALL隆重举行。

see more

2018.08.10

价值公链 重塑未来!WDNA世界基因公有链荣耀

美国东部时间2018年8月12日,位于美国波士顿剑桥城哈佛大学,一场由世界级经济学家、名流政要、知名学者、著名企业家和

see more

2018.08.07

BCEX在首次“BC大咖说”线下Meetup中邀请到诸多

2018年8月4日下午,室外阳光明媚,位于上海市黄浦区九江路168号的米域礼和礼堂,堂内群星璀璨,由BCEX主办的“大咖说”大

关于我们

WDNA相信世界上每一个人都有权利去创建、拥有、管理和使用涵盖基因数据的基因护照,让基因护照全方位地服务于个人以及大众群体。为了这个终极目标,WDNA利用区块链的技术设计并开创了一个全新的基因生态圈,让人们对自己的基因数据有可追溯的所有权、去中心化的管理权和变现权,以及基因护照的商用权。
;

Gene passport

We believe that everyone in the world has the right to create, own, manage, and use funds for genetic passports, and make genetic passports work for themselves. For this ideal, WDNA has designed a blockchain protocol that allows people to have traceable ownership of their own genetic passports, decentralized management and liquidation rights, and commercial rights for genetic passports.

Authenticity
Certification
Smart
Authorization
cooperation

Application scenarios

Precision treatment

The genetic passport will lead us into a new era of health

Gene related query

Gene family tree, missing population, neonatal defect prevention

THE ACADEMIC FIELD

Electronic medical record excavation, patient classification database

THE FOOD INDUSTRY

The genetic passport lays the foundation for the cultivation of high-yield, high-quality and other fine traits, and is of great significance in promoting the world's agriculture and animal husbandry industries.

WDNA public chain

WDNA public chain is based on the WDNA gene strand. We will make more mature and innovative technical support to implement a variety of DAPPs in smart contract programming on the WDNA public chain. (The common application is known as APP, the APP built on a decentralized platform is called DAPP.) The combination of WDNA products will also continue to be implemented, and real genetic data will be imported into smart contracts to realize the value of them, thus realizing the commercialization of WDNA.
more >>
Paul is an expert in equity crowdfunding and financial innovation who is dedicated to providing solutions based on crowdfunding and blockchain technology. Paul has extensive practical experience in the field of bioengineering and medical science. He has coached related types of companies in the United States a… More >

Paul Nideerer

Chairman

David as China capital circle, a senior investment banker, corporate investment and financing and project management, focused on biological medicine, new and high science and technology, the cultural industry. Multiple block chain involved in investment projects, the implementation of multiple work of merger, … More >

David hu

Founder

as the CEO of WDNA, takes charge of WDNA’s global strategic development and operation. Capitalising on his professional background in the capital market and extensive business resources, he is responsible for establishing a powerful WDNA applicational system and co-operation network.  With over 18 years… More >
Lawrence University of Science and Technology, USA, specializing in enterprise strategic planning management and financial investment field, has served in North America 21 world real estate rice AT & T management duties, returned to work at HSBC, ANZBank and Haiyin Financial Group, during the participation… More >
Doctor of Engineering
Humboldt German scholar
Economic special envoy of the Prime Minister of Antigua and Barbuda
Famous international block chain economist
Executive director of the United Nations non-governmental international information development organization
Director G… More >
Silicon Valley Dynamic Fintech Group management partner
ACM Practitioner Board member of the United States
CEO and founder of the distributed commercial App Co in the United States
Member of the China Electronic Society block chain
Special researcher and lecturer of data block chain… More >
Chairman and chairman of the board of directors of China's silver volume group
Assistant director general of WBO world block chain organization
Deputy Secretary General of China Mobile Federation block chain alliance
WBF world block chain general assembly initiating member
Global no… More >
Founder of WBF world block chain Conference (NewYork) founder Blockmedia (Silicon Valley)
Founder of Silicon Valley
Work advisor of the people's Government of Shenyang
Member of the Advisory Committee on major administrative decisions of Jilin
More >

Mileage planning

News trends

see more

2018.07.08

WDNA weekly: 2018.07.01 - 2018.07.08

This week, WDNA world gene public chain technology white paper released! Upgrading from two parts of application scenarios and technical solutions.

see more

2018.07.07

The WDNA lock plan is heavy on the line

To thank users for their support for the world gene chain. WDNA will launch blockbuster program with BCEX in the near future.

see more

2018.07.04

[news] WDNA world gene public chain technology white pape

At 17:00 on July 4, 2018, the white paper on world genetic public chain technology, jointly completed by WDNA technical team and expert consultants, will be rele

about us

WDNA public chain is based on the WDNA gene strand. We will make more mature and innovative technical support to implement a variety of DAPPs in smart contract programming on the WDNA public chain. (The common application is known as APP, the APP built on a decentralized platform is called DAPP.) The combination of WDNA products will also continue to be implemented, and real genetic data will be imported into smart contracts to realize the value of them, thus realizing the commercialization of WDNA.
;